## **Direct Transfer Agreements (DTA)**



The Washington state institutions below offer direct transfer agreements (DTA) to Seattle Colleges students who complete Associate of Arts and Associate of Science DTA degrees. The DTA associate degrees are recognized as fulfilling most, if not all, of the general education requirements for these institutions. Students who complete a DTA will normally be granted junior standing upon admission. Students should check with their intended transfer institution for further details regarding any additional general education, major prerequisites, and admission requirements.

- Bastyr University
- Central Washington University
- City University
- Cornish College of the Arts\*
- Eastern Washington University
- The Evergreen State College
- Gonzaga University
- Heritage University
- Northwest University
- Pacific Lutheran University
- Saint Martin's University
- Seattle Pacific University

- Seattle University
- Trinity Lutheran College
- University of Washington
- University of Washington Bothell
- University of Washington Tacoma\*
- Washington State University
- Washington State University Tri-Cities
- Washington State University Vancouver
- Washington Tech University
- Western Washington University
- Whitworth College

In addition, Seattle Colleges has transfer agreements with the following out-of-state four-year institutions:

- Arizona State University
- Boise State University
- Colorado State University Global Campus
- Dickinson State University
- Hawaii Pacific University
- Humboldt State University
- Indiana University
- Mayville State University
- North Central College
- North Dakota University System
- Northern Arizona University
- Northern Michigan University
- Oregon State University
- San Francisco State University
- State University of New York Oneonta
- State University of New York Oswego
- St. Cloud University

- Saint George's University (Grenada)
- Texas A&M Corpus Christi
- Thompson Rivers University (Canada)
- Tokyo International University (Japan)
- Troy University
- University at Buffalo
- University of Alaska Fairbanks
- University of Findlay
- University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
- University of Minnesota
- University of Montana
- University of North Alabama
- University of North Texas
- University of Phoenix
- University of Victoria (Canada)
- University of Wisconsin La Crosse

For more details about our Direct Transfer Agreements (DTA), please visit our district webpage.

<sup>\*</sup>These institutions have restrictions and exceptions to the DTA.